About Perconex - The Team

OUR TEAM OF ADVISORS

Dr. jur. Olaf H. Schmitt,
ASS. JUR., (LAWYER)
Managing Director

As a busy lawyer in a commercial firm, I recognised that there are times when more hands got jobs done to tight timetables. That is why I started PERCONEX. 

Contact: olaf.schmitt@perconex.de

 

 

 

Andreas R. Müller,
ASS. JUR., (LAWYER)
Managing Director

Helping candidates and clients is what PERCONEX does every day and that is what motivates me.

Contact: andreas.mueller@perconex.de

 

 

Christoph Turk,
Counsel, ASS. JUR.,
Division Manager Legal Inhouse

In order to compensate for short-term and short-period vacancies, temporary placement is an innovative tool in personnel management and a highly beneficial option!

Contact: christoph.turk@perconex.de

 

 

Andreas Mohr,
Tax Consultant,
Head of Operational Management

The daily challenge to always find the optimum solution, both for the candidate and the client, is what characterizes the work of PERCONEX.

Contact: andreas.mohr@perconex.de

 

 

Felix Klinger,
ASS. JUR.,
Operational Manager

The right job at the right time for the right candidate - that is the challenge. We know how to do it!

Contact: felix.klinger@perconex.de

 

 

Marc Jahns,
DIPL. JUR.
Operational Manager

No matter whether project lawyer or a new employee – PERCONEX provides support not just for one job but also for the long term future!

Contact: marc.jahns@perconex.de

 

 

Robert Haas,
Bachelor of Laws,
Operational Manager

The diverse work in the legal field involving recruiting and active employee management makes the job at PERCONEX so interesting.

Contact: robert.haas@perconex.de

 

 

Alina Steinke,
Assistant

The varied and wide-ranging business activities at PERCONEX also advance my personal growth.

Contact: alina.steinke@perconex.de